Deleting a contact will remove them from conversations, notes, opportunities, tasks, appointments, manual actions, and campaigns. This is a simple way to completely remove someone from your CRM.
Step 1: In your CRM, under "Contacts" select "Contacts/Smart Lists" to view a list of your contacts.
Step 2: Check the box next to the contact(s) you wish to delete. Note: You can delete one or multiple contacts at a time, by checking one or multiple boxes next to the name(s) of contact(s) you wish to delete.
Step 3: Click the trashcan icon in the top left menu bar of the CRM screen.
Step 4: In the pop up window, click "Delete Contacts" to confirm the deletion.